Download Our Chrome Web App!

I use Google Chrome to surf the web and do all my work. I like to download Chrome apps on my computer, because they help me with all sorts of work. They’re not just regular desktop apps, like Skype and Adobe Photoshop, they are web apps. Web apps are apps that run on websites, like Google Docs.

As web apps became more popular, I thought… why don’t I make a web app for ROBLOX Game Persuader on Google Chrome?

So I searched Google on how to do this, and How-to-Geek and OMG! Chrome gave me answers. So I created the web app file, and decided to share it with ROBLOX Game Persuader. It was pretty easy.

Want to download the app? Click here. It will give you step-by-step instructions on how to install it.

Though, it will not be published on the Chrome Web Store for multiple reasons.

I don’t know if it has the ability to be updated. I am currently testing it, and will get back to this post as soon as I am done testing.

–[[UPDATE]]–

You have to update it manually.

 

